Rimmel Kate Moss Lipstick Review – Shade 01

One of my favourite drugstore lipsticks at the moment is Rimmel’s Kate Moss Lipstick in the shade 01. It is the most beautiful classic red that looks stunning on the lips!

   
 The packaging is very sleek and classic, with the slanted top and the red Kate signature on the tube. The shade number is nice and big on the bottom so it is easy to find and to read.

The formula on the Kate Moss lipsticks is amazing, they go on so smoothly and last such a  long time on the lips, that they may even be one of my favourite lipstick formulae of all time!

   
 I would urge you all to take a trip to your nearest Boots or drugstore and swatch these beautiful lipsticks!

Tasha xo

One thought on “Rimmel Kate Moss Lipstick Review – Shade 01

  1. I definitely have to agree with you that this line is quite wonderful. I love this shade too! You’ve inspired me to pull it out from my collection again. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

