Impassioned ♡ New Nars Blush

There has been a new addition to the blush range that Nars has to offer, a new pink shade called Impassioned. Impassioned is described as being a ‘Pink Orchid’ shade and I would say that is pretty accurate.

Screen Shot 2016-03-28 at 20.54.14

It looks like it would be a lovely subtle shade for spring and summer, for days when you want a more subtle look. It also looks to be pretty matte, for those of you that aren’t a fan of shimmery blushes!

I discovered Impassioned when I was writing my High-End Blush Wishlist post (link) and it has quickly become the blush from Nars that I most desire to own, it is a stunning shade!

Impassioned retails for £23, the same as the other blushes from Nars and is available to purchase now from the Nars Website (link).

I might have to get my hands on it soon!

Tasha J Beauty xo

p.s. I apologise for the name of the blush being spelt wrong in the title image for this post…it is definitely Impassioned and not Empassioned..

One thought on “Impassioned ♡ New Nars Blush

Leave a Reply

